News

Lollapalooza 2023 Chicago: How to stream music festival featuring Billie Eilish, Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar

todayAugust 4, 2023 1

Background
share close


Annual music festival Lollapalooza is back with yet another edition and this year’s lineup includes popular music artists like Billie Eilish, Lana Del Rey, Diplo, Kendrick Lamar, Carly Rae Jepsen, and Sabrina Carpenter. Here’s everything you need to know about the Chicago-based festival including where to stream online and the schedule of the four-day-long event.

Lollapalooza 2023: What is it and where is it held?

Lollapalooza is an annual American four-day music festival held in Grant Park in Chicago, Illinois. Even though it started off as a touring event back in 1991, Chicago later became its permanent location. The 2023 edition of Lollapalooza will be hosted for four days from August 3 to August 6 and it features several popular artists in its weekend lineup.

ALSO READ: CMA Fest 2023: Where and how to watch country music concert special? Streaming details, performances, and more

How to stream Lollapalooza 2023?

The livestream for Lollapalooza 2023 live stream started on August 3 at 2:05 pm EST on Hulu. Billie Eilish opened the fest and the other artists headlining the event include Karol G, Kendrick Lamar, The 1975, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Odseza, Lana Del Rey, and Tomorrow x Together, among others. Only subscribed members of Hulu can watch the fest on the two streaming channels available. Here’s the schedule for the much-awaited event.

Lollapalooza 2023 streaming schedule

August 3, 2023

Channel 1

  • Bad Neighbors: 2:05 pm ET / 11:05 am PT
  • Matt Maltese: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
  • Disco Lines: 3:55 pm ET / 12:55 pm PT
  • Lovejoy: 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
  • NewJeans: 6:05 pm ET / 3:05 pm
  • Rema: 6:55 pm ET / 3:55 pm
  • Dom Dolla: 9 pm ET / 6 pm
  • Billie Eilish: 9:45 pm ET / 6:45 pm
  • Diplo: 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

Channel 2

  • Carola: 2:05 m ET / 11:05 am PT
  • Joy Oladokun: 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT
  • J. Worra: 5:05 pm ET / 2:05 pm PT
  • ACRAZE: 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT
  • Sofi Tukker: 6:40 pm ET / 3:40 pm PT
  • Portugal The Man: 7:45 pm ET / 4:45 pm PT
  • Lainey Wilson: 8:45 pm ET / 5:45 pm PT
  • Karol G: 9:40 pm ET / 6:40 pm PT

August 4, 2023

Channel 1

  • Hairitage: 2:05 pm ET / 11:05 am PT
  • Band-Maid: 2:45 pm E / 11:45 am PT
  • Ray Volpe: 3:50 pm ET / 12:50 pm PT
  • Sudan Archives: 4:40 pm ET / 1:40 pm PT
  • Peach Pit: 5:40 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT
  • Sabrina Carpenter: 6:45 pm ET / 3:45 pm PT
  • Tems: 7:45 pm ET / 4:45 pm PT
  • Diesel: 8:50 pm ET / 5:50 pm PT
  • Fred Again: 9:55 pm ET / 6:55 pm PT
  • The 1975: 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT 

Channel 2

  • Skizzy Mars: 2:05 p.m. ET/11:05 a.m. PT
  • Sincere Engineer: 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
  • Blanke: 3:50 p.m. ET/6:50 p.m. PT
  • Ekkstacy: 4:40 p.m. ET/1:40 p.m. PT
  • Emo Nite: 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT
  • Big Wild: 6:35 p.m. ET/3:35 p.m. PT
  • ARMNHMR: 7:40 p.m. ET/4:40 p.m. PT
  • Jessie Reyez: 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT
  • Svdden Death: 9:45 p.m. ET/6:45 p.m. PT
  • Subtronics: 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. PT

August 5, 2023

Channel 1

  • Pardyalone: 2:05 p.m. ET/11:05 a.m. PT
  • Zack Fox: 2:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. PT
  • Knock2: 3:50 p.m. ET/12:50 p.m. PT
  • Thee Sacred Souls: 4:35 p.m. ET/1:35 p.m. PT
  • The Knocks: 5:40 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT
  • The Revivalists: 6:40 p.m. ET/3:40 p.m. PT
  • Maggie Rogers: 7:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. PT
  • Meduza: 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT
  • Pusha T: 9:45 p.m. ET/6:45 p.m. PT
  • Odesza: 10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. PT

Channel 2

  • Hoosh: 2:05 p.m. ET / 11:05 a.m. PT
  • Bonnie X Clyde: 2:55 p.m. ET / 11:55 p.m. PT
  • Tom Odell: 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT
  • Motherfolk: 4:50 p.m. ET / 1:50 p.m. PT
  • AC Slater: 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT
  • Sylvan Esso: 6:45 p.m. ET / 3:45 p.m. PT
  • J.I.D: 7:45 p.m. ET / 4:45 p.m. PT
  • Yung Gravy: 8:45 p.m. ET / 5:45 p.m. PT
  • Nora En Pure: 9:50 p.m. ET / 6:50 p.m. PT
  • Tomorrow X Together: 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT

August 6, 2023

Channel 1

  • Ingrid Andress: 2:05 p.m. ET / 11:05 a.m. PT
  • Upsahl: 2:50 p.m. ET / 11:50 a.m. PT
  • Dehd: 3:40 p.m. ET / 12:40 p.m. PT
  • Matroda: 4:45 p.m. ET / 1:45 p.m. PT
  • Mt. Joy: 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT
  • Magdalena Bay: 6:35 p.m. ET / 3:35 p.m. PT
  • A Boogie Wit da Hoodie: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
  • The Backseat Lovers: 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
  • Louis The Child: 9:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. PT

Channel 2

  • Ian Asher: 2:05 p.m. ET / 11:05 a.m. PT
  • Dillon Nathaniel: 2:50 p.m. ET / 11:50 p.m. PT
  • The Happy Fits: 3:50 p.m. ET / 12:50 p.m. PT
  • Neil Frances: 4:40 p.m. ET / 1:40 p.m. PT
  • Wax Motif: 6:50 p.m. ET / 3:50 p.m. PT
  • Afrojack: 9:05 p.m. ET / 9:05 p.m. PT
  • Alan Walker: 10:15 p.m. ET / 7:15 p.m. PT
  • Rina Sawayama: 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT

ALSO READ: Glastonbury Festival: Did the organizers drop hints for next year’s dates? Check cryptic message





Source link

Written by: Soft FM Radio Staff

Rate it

Previous post

News

Teenagers Playing Classical Music On Train Somehow Scarier Than The Drill Rap Kids — The Betoota Advocate

LOUIS BURKE | Culture | CONTACTLocal commuters are praying that everything will be OK as a group of teenagers enter their third hour of loudly playing classical music on a portable speaker. Since music has been available on phones, teenagers and people as smart as a teenager have taken up the practice of playing their music on the train at a level loud enough that everyone else can fucking hear it. However, the music played by the majority of these audio-hoons is never anything […]

todayAugust 4, 2023 3


Similar posts

Electro Music Newsletter

Don't miss a beat

Sign up for the latest electronic news and special deals

EMAIL ADDRESS*

    By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

    0%